In Content Editor under Presentation tab Details and Reset and greyed out in the Layout section even though I have set RequireLockBeforeEditing to false. What is the setting/permission for these to not be greyed out?

In Content Editor under Presentation tab Details and Reset and greyed out in the Layout section even though I have set RequireLockBeforeEditing to false.

What is the setting/permission for these to not be greyed out?

Thanks.