• Not Answered

While Creating Email Campaign when ever i am selecting the particular CSV file containing list of Recipient show total no of recipient as Zero

Hi Team,

I am using Sitecore 9.0.1 instance and i am new to EXM, while trying to implement i successfully uploaded my csv file containing the list of recipient but while creating Email campaign when i select that particular file it is showing Recipients as zero.

Can you please help me out here.

Thanks in Advanced.  

3 Replies

• Hello Vinay,

Can you find the list you created in the List Manager, and see if you can view the contacts? I believe that these lists are stored in the XDB index (used to be the Analytics index prior to 9), so you need to make sure that your Solr or Azure search indexes are working correctly.

Also, check your logs for errors.

Martin
  • In reply to Martin English:

Hi Martin,

I saw the list manager and find that here also list is available but Recipients are appearing as Zero only. I checked my logs and i didn't got any errors there and find few statement related to list manager are like given below:-
    "
    ManagedPoolThread #9 14:38:14 INFO Job started: Sitecore.ListManagement.Operations.UpdateListOperationsAgent
    ManagedPoolThread #9 14:38:14 INFO Job ended: Sitecore.ListManagement.Operations.UpdateListOperationsAgent (units processed: )
    ManagedPoolThread #13 14:38:24 INFO Job started: Sitecore.ContentSearch.SolrProvider.Agents.IndexingStateSwitcher
    ManagedPoolThread #13 14:38:24 INFO Job ended: Sitecore.ContentSearch.SolrProvider.Agents.IndexingStateSwitcher (units processed: )
    ManagedPoolThread #10 14:38:24 INFO Job started: Sitecore.ListManagement.Operations.UpdateListOperationsAgent
    ManagedPoolThread #10 14:38:24 INFO Job ended: Sitecore.ListManagement.Operations.UpdateListOperationsAgent (units processed: )
    ManagedPoolThread #2 14:38:24 INFO Job started: Sitecore.Tasks.DatabaseAgent
    "